Banaskantha Election Result Vav, Tharad, Dhanera, Danta, Paanpur, Deesa, Deodar Gujarat Election Result 2022 LIVE: Counting of votes begins

Banaskantha Election Result : The BJP and AAP have fielded contestants in all 93 seats while the Congress has named candidates in 90 seats. The Congress also formed an alliance with the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP). The key constituencies in Banaskantha are Vav, Tharad, Dhanera, Danta, Vadgan, Palanpur, Deesa, Deodar, Kankrej. In Tharad, BJP’s Shankarbhai Lagdhirbhai Chaudhary is contesting against Virchandbhai Chelabhai Chavda of AAP and Congress’ Gulabsinh Pirabhai Rajput.

Multiple exit poll results released on Monday (December 5) evening predicted that the BJP will return for the seventh term in Gujarat. According to exit polls predictions, BJP has high chances of securing 125-139 seats, while Congress is expected to get 30-40 seats. Meanwhile, AAP is predicted to win 3-5 seats and others are at 3-7 seats.

Gujarat Election Results 2022: Constituency wise results for Vav, Tharad, Dhanera, Danta, Vadgan, Palanpur, Deesa, Deodar, Kankrej

VAV : Click Here

THARAD : Click Here

DHANERA : Click Here

DANTA : Click Here

VADGAM : Click Here

PALANPUR : Click Here

DEESA : Click Here

DEODAR : Click Here

KANKREJ : Click Here

Other Gujarat Seats : Click Here

In the Gujarat election 2017, BJP candidate Patel Parbatbhai Savabhai won Tharad Assembly constituency seat after securing 69,789 votes against Congress candidate Rajput Damraji Devibhai by a margin of 11,733 votes.

ઈલેકશન કમીશનની ઓફીસીયલ સાઇટ પર રીજલ્ટ જોવા અહિં ક્લીક કરો

TV9 ગુજરાતી Live રીજલ્ટ લીંક

દિવ્ય ભાસ્કર Live રીજલ્ટ લીંક

VTV ગુજરાતી Live રીજલ્ટ લીંક

આજતક Live રીજલ્ટ લીંક

ABP ASMITA Live રીજલ્ટ લીંક

NDTV Live રીજલ્ટ લીંક

સંદેશ ન્યુઝ Live રીજલ્ટ લીંક 


Online Gujarat 2021 CREATED BY GABBAR